School Day Information

Timings of the Day

Screenshot 2021-09-13 at 17.18.39.png
 

Autumn Term Total 70 days in term

 

INSET days (Staff)

Monday 6th September & Tuesday 7th September 2021
Term begins:

Wednesday 8th September 2021
Half Term:

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends:

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring Term Total 57 days in term


Term begins:

Thursday 6th January 2022
Half Term:

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Term ends:

Friday  1st April 2022

Summer Term Total 63 days in term

Term begins:

Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Day (may change subject to Eid dates):

Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Half term:

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends:

Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn Term Total 74 days in term

 

INSET days (Staff)

1st September & 2nd September 2022
Term begins:

5th September 2022
Half Term:

24th October - 28th October 2022
Term ends:

22nd December 2022

Spring Term Total 54 days in term

INSET day (Staff)

9th January 2023
Term begins:

10th January 2023
Half Term:

20th February – 24th February 2023
Term ends:

31st March 2023

Summer Term Total 62 days in term

Term begins:

17th April 2023
Eid closure:

21st April 2023 (* subject to change)

Bank Holiday:

1st May 2023
Half term:

29th May – 2nd June 2023

Eid closure:

28th/29th/30th June (1 day * subject to change)
Term ends:

21st July 2023

2 additional INSET days disaggregated as twilight sessions during the year - TBC

 

Start of the next academic year: Monday 4th September 2023